Sunday, February 26, 2017


SAKE 5 has already launched in Singapore on 24 Feb 2016.

Below is the S5 card list

In this version, the the Ninja Warrior Zangetsu and it's team are back to stop the Dark Ninja Genyousai, Agira and Basara.

There are total 65 different cards (35 Fighter, 20 Friends and 10 Miracle cards) to collect in this version.

35 Fighter Cards - 4 Ultra Rare, 4 Special Rare, 2 Gold, 1 Silver, 3 Bronze and 21 Normal cards.
20 Friend Cards - 3 Silver, 3 Bronze and 14 Normal cards.
10 Miracle Cards - 1 Silver, 2 Bronze and 7 Normal cards.

There is only 1 new Guardian Spirit in S5 and it is Kurogane.

Kurogane: The Lion of Light “Galleon“ Appears!

The new skills in this version are Ninja Change, Change Kiwami, Mikiri and Monster Debuff.

Ninja Change
Ninja Change Kiwami
Monster Debuff

The new support skills in S5 are Ninja Focus, Demon Horse-Power and Sheer Will.

Below is jigsaw puzzle of the Friend Cards.

No comments:

Post a Comment